Alltogether

AAC, AT, Families, Inclusion, Literacy, UDL

The Intellitools Activity Exchange

http://aex.intellitools.com

Do you use Intellitools Classroom Suite? If you do, you most likely know about the excellent web of posted activities hosted on the Intellitools website. This “activity exchange” is a great resource. Yet, I think the concept behind it is way more important. So, I am going to try an experiment: each day this week, I am going to download an activity and use it in my classroom. Then I am going to take “only” 30 minutes and create something based on anything that inspires me. I will post this activity here and also on the exchange to “give back”. I look forward to tomorrow’s activity: A “My Day ” writing activity posted on the exchange by Caroline Ramsey Musselwhite!
http://aex.intellitools.com/searchdetails.php?act_key=myday

It will be fun to see what this week brings!

June 3, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

